Lazy Braids

Estoy completamente enamorada de las trenzas. Cuando tengo que estar en casa, no dudo en hacerme dos trenzas, porque no me tiran y apartan el pelo de mi cara. Cuando tengo que ir a la universidad y tengo un bad hair day, no dudo en hacerme dos trenzas para disimularlo. Incluso cuando salgo de fiesta he optado por este peinado para que el pelo no se me encrespe al final de la noche por la humedad. Se podría decir que he llevado el tema de las trenzas a un límite tal vez un poco exagerado. Sin lugar a dudas me encantan por el rollo que desprenden y por su comodidad. A continuación os dejo unas cuantas fotos de inspiración de lo que yo he decidido llamar lazy braids y un pequeño vídeo dónde os muestro cómo me las hago yo.

I’m completely in love with braids. When I have to stay at home, I don’t doubt and I wear a pair of braids, because they don’t pull my hair and they pull my hair away from my face. When I have to go to the university and I have a bad hair day, I don’t doubt and I wear two braids to dissimulate it. Even when I go party I wear this hairstyle to avoid getting my hair frizzed at the end of the night. We could say that I’m a completely braid maniac. Without any doubts, I love them for the flow they bring to your style and for its comfort. Here I give you some inspiration images of what I’ve decided to call lazy braids and a little video where I show you how I do them.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

Picture taken from Tumblr.

xoxo

Marina Guillamón Pérez

 

Leave a Reply

