Setting suns

“Though
I’m far away
I know I’ll stay, I know I’ll stay
Right there with you
And though
It might be too late
What would you say? What would you say?
What would you do?”

¡Hola a todos! Por fin han llegado mis vacaciones. Tras tanto tiempo, tras tanta espera, tras los exámenes, los trabajos y los reportajes, tras las prisas a última hora, mi recompensa ha llegado. Precisamente porque mis vacaciones han llegado, lo primero que hice fue buscar el bikini perfecto para que me acompañara durante estos meses de agua, calor y experiencias, y tras semanas buscando di en el clavo. El bikini que llevo en las siguientes fotos es de River Island y sencillamente me enamoré de él en cuanto le vi, por la sencillez de su estampado pero también por la complejidad de su forma. ¡Fue un amor a primer click! A pesar de ello tuve algunos problemas con la web de River Island para que aceptase mi tarjeta y al final decidí buscarlo en Asos, ya que había comprado allí en otras ocasiones, y entonces no tuve ningún problema. ¡Espero que os guste la mitad de lo que me gusta a mi!

¡Hey everyone! My hollidays have finally come. After that long time, that waiting, the exams, the assignments, the reportages, the last time hurries, my reward has finally come. Just because of my hollidays, the first thing I did was looking for the best bikini to go with me during this months of water, heat and experiences, and after a pair of weeks looking for it I finally found it. The bikini I wear in the following pictures is from River Island and I just fell in love with it when I saw it because of the simplicity of its print and the complexity of its pattern. ¡It was love at first click! Despite of this, I had some problems with the River Island web because it didn’t accept my credit card but finally I decided to look for the bikini in Asos, because I have bought several times there, and I didn’t have any problem then. ¡I hope you like it as much as me! 

IMG_5051  IMG_5095IMG_5056 IMG_5096 IMG_5097marinax2

xoxo

Marina Guillamón

2 thoughts on “Setting suns

Leave a Reply

