Blue Shorts

Hola!! Estos días estoy de mini vacaciones y como no, he aprovechado para enseñaros una de mis adquisiciones recientes. Se trata de unos shorts azules que me gusta combinar con prendas negras para que así cobren el protagonismo del look y no se vea demasiado color en el conjunto. ¡Espero que os gusten!

Hey!! This days I’m having a break and I’ve made some photos to show you a pair of blue shorts which I bought recently. I usually wear them with black clothes so as to make them have the leadership of the look and to avoid having too much color in the outfit. ¡I really hope you like them!

IMG2423

IMG2431

IMG2432IMG2429

SHORTS: Silvian heach// JUMPER: Blanco

c50cb9b8ed26943fda84fcf6c55b6539

I hope you’ve liked it!

xoxo

Fad Voice

Leave a Reply

