Sporty Outfit

Hola a todos! Hoy ha hecho mucho, mucho, muchísimo frío, y como que he pasado la tarde en casa refugiada de la lluvia he optado por llevar un look sporty en el que llevo mi sudadera favorita y unas medias de rejilla. En cuanto ha cesado la lluvia me he calzado mis botas y me he hecho algunas fotos para poderos mostrar el look. ¡Espero que os guste!

Hey everyone! Today it has been a really, really cold day, and as I’ve stayed all the afternoon at home because of the rain, I’ve chosen an sporty outfit in which I wear my favourite hoodie and net tights. When the rain had finished, I put on my boots and made some photos so as to show you my look. ¡I hope you like it!

DSCN0599

HOODIE: Adidas // BOOTS: Replay // SHORTS: Levi’s

DSCN0593

DSCN0585

DSCN0595

DSCN0584

DSCN0606

DSCN0604

DSCN0602

DSCN0605

DSCN0594

Here I give you a song I really like! (:

50ee7712b90e54ec01cdbad3c742aa48

I really hope you like them!

I’ll be back ❤

xoxo

Fad Voice

Leave a Reply

