Enya has her blog!

Hola a todos! Tal y como os dije ayer, una de mis mejores amigas estaba haciéndose un blog. Esta amiga es Enya y este paso significa mucho para mi ya que, si os acordáis, el primer post de mi blog fue acerca de la Brandery y aquél día Enya me estuvo acompañando mientras hacia fotos en todas partes… Creo que todos deberíais pasaros por su blog y mirarlo, ahora está recién salido del horno pero con el tiempo estoy segura de que la mayoría acabaréis enganchados!!

Hey everyone! As I told you yesterday, one of my best friends has done her own blog. This friend is Enya and this step is really important to me because, if you remember my blog’s first post was about the Brandery, and I shared that special day with Enya, who went there with me while I was doing photos everywhere… I think that all of you should go to her blog and see it, now she has just started but I’m shure that you’ll end up addicted to it!!!

b7016c90f551a8e766c938bf8487be61

http://www.mychiclog.wordpress.com

Más  os vale ir, os vigilamos!! (:

You ought to go there, we will be watching you!! (:

xoxo

Fad Voice

2 thoughts on “Enya has her blog!

Leave a Reply

