Taylor Momsen

Tal y como os dije ayer, hoy os dejo mi propuesta para mañana, espero que os guste el estilo de esta chica que, sin duda da mucho de que hablar!

As I told you tomorrow, today I lend you my proposal for tomorrow, I really hope you to enjoy of this woman’s style, a woman who, whitout any doubts, has made people talk!

VESTIDOdress: Bershka//AMERICANAjacket: Mango//BROCHEbrooch: Accessorize//COLLARESnecklaces: Asos and h&m//BOLSObag: Zara//ZAPATOSshoes: Topshop

I hope you’ve liked it!

xoxo

FadVoice

Leave a Reply

