Taylor Momsen

Lo prometido es deuda y tal y como os anuncié he hecho una publicación acerca de Taylor Momsen, pero de hecho no solo será una actualización, sino que durante toda esta semana cada día os daré una propuesta para imitar algunos de los looks de Taylor que más me gustan. Aquí os dejo mi propuesta para Lunes, espero que os guste!

I promised it, and I always do what I promise, I’ve done a post about Taylor Momsen, but in fact it won’t be just one post, I will make a Taylor Momnsen’s week in which I will give you some proposes to follow Taylor’s style. Here I give you my Monday’s porposal, I hope you like it!

COLLARnecklace: Mango//PULSERAbracelet:Mango//BOLSOhandbag: Bershka//TIRANTESsuspenders: Topshop//SHORTSshorts: Asos//ZAPATOSshoes: Pull&Bear

Stay tuned if you want to see tomorrow’s outfit!

xoxo

FadVoice

Leave a Reply

