Mechanical issues

 

 

Ya hace tiempo que tengo esta secuencia de fotos junto con mi amiga Anna. Las hicimos practicando una coreografía para la cuál íbamos vestidas de mecánicas. El resultado fue una tarda llena de risas y buenos momentos junto con fotos espontáneas y algo divertidas. Espero que os gusten!

I did this photos some time ago with my best friend Anna. We did them while we were practising choreography for which we were dressed like mechanicals. The result was an afternoon full of smiles and good moments together with spontaneous and funny photographs. I hope you like them!

 

La amistad no es aquello que se mide, tampoco se fuerza, no se crea  y tampoco se puede evitar. Un amigo no es aquella persona que se pasa todo el día a tu lado, ni quién te da la razón en todas tu opiniones ni aspectos. Un amigo es aquél que es capaz de estar contigo a kilómetros de distancia o que sabe como decirte aquellas cosas que otros no se atreven a decirte por miedo a herirte. Un amigo es aquél que te conoce lo bastante bien como para saber como decirte las cosas sin decirte nada, o como darte todo el amor del mundo sin tener que pronunciar un te quiero. Ella es una amiga que siempre ha estado a mi lado, que me ha sabido animar y decir que me quería solo con un abrazo o una sonrisa, es aquella que me ha dicho los defectos que tenía para así poder mejorarlos…

Ella es mi amiga, mi amiga que me dice la verdad.

Friendship isn’t something that you can measure, you also can’t force or create it and you definetly can’t avoid it. A friend isn’t that person who stays all the day next to you or that person who gives you always the reason. A friend is that person able to be with you miles away or that person that knows how to tell you that things which other people doesn’t dare to say because they’re afraid to hurt you. A friend is that person who knows you so good that can tell you things without saying anything, or how to give you all the love of the world without saying ¨I love you¨. She’s my friend who has always been next to me, who knows how to share me and tell me that he loves me just with an embraise and an smile, she’s that person who has told me my defaults to make me able to improve them…

She’s my friend, my friend who tells me the truth.

 I hope you’ve enjoyed it!

xoxo

Fad Voice

Leave a Reply

